Make your own free website on
T R A C K     L I S T I N G

  1. City On The Hill
  2. Miracle Girl
  3. Two Black Lambs
  4. No School Today
  5. Vegas Gene, The
  6. Kiss
  7. Runaway
  8. Elysian
  9. Heavy Sedation
  10. Sand
  11. How Beautiful*
  12. Here Is Christmas*
  13. Hurry Up Healer*

is a bonus track on the
whirlygig import album